Mozilla Scheduled Downtime – 11/17/2009, 6am – 8:00am PST (1400 – 1600 UTC)

justdave

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tomorrow from 6:00am to
8:00am PST. The following changes will take place:

* 6:00am PST (1400 UTC) stage.mozilla.org – core operating system will be upgraded from RHEL4 to RHEL5.  Expected downtime 60 minutes, things may not behave quite right for an hour or two after the upgrade as the loose ends get cleaned up.  This will affect any build systems that upload to stage.mozilla.org. (bug 524794)

Feel free to comment directly on the bug or on #build on irc.mozilla.org
if you see issues past the planned downtime.