Mozilla Scheduled Maintenance (Tree Closure) – 1/12/2011, 6am PST (1400 UTC 12-Jan-11)

amilewski

Mozilla Scheduled Maintenance (Tree Closure) – 1/12/2011, 6am PST (1400 UTC 12-Jan-11)

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tomorrow morning from 6am to 7am PST (1400-1500 UTC)

All Firefox, Fennec & TryServer trees will be closed during this window.

* 6:00am PST (1400 UTC) ftp.mozilla.org NFS remounts (bug 614786) We’ll be rearranging some NFS mounts that will make the trybuilds and tinderbox-builds temporarily unavailable.

Please let me know if you have any reason why we should not proceed with this planned maintenance. As always, we aim to keep downtime to as little as possible, but unexpected complications can arise causing longer downtime periods than expected. All systems should be operational by the end of the maintenance window.

Feel free to comment directly if you see issues past the planned downtime.