Mozilla Scheduled Downtime – 05/12/2010, 7pm – 11pm PDT (0200 – 0600 UTC)

mrz

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tonight from 7:00pm to 11:00pm PDT. The following changes will take place:

  • 7:00pm PDT (0200 UTC) Socorro updates. We’ll be picking up Socorro 1.6.3 tonight (bug 565066) . During this window, processors and collectors will need to be restarted and may be offline for some period of time. Duration 2 hours.

Please let me know if you have any reason why we should not proceed with this planned maintenance. As always, we aim to keep downtime to as little as possible, but unexpected complications can arise causing longer downtime periods than expected. All systems should be operational by the end of the maintenance window.

Feel free to comment directly if you see issues past the planned downtime.