Mozilla Scheduled Maintenance – 01/25/2011, 4pm PST (01/26/2011, 0000 UTC)

mrz

We will have a scheduled maintenance window tomorrow night from 4:00pm to 10:00pm PST. The following changes will take place:

  • 4:00pm PST (0000 UTC) input.mozilla.com code updates (bug 626705). We’ll be pushing out v3.0! Duration 2 hours.
  • 7:00pm PST (0300 UTC) CVS upgrades. We’ll be updating the CVS software on both cvs.mozilla.org and cvs-mirror.mozilla.org (bug 620865). Duration 15 minutes.

Please let me know if you have any reason why we should not proceed with this planned maintenance. As always, we aim to keep downtime to as little as possible, but unexpected complications can arise causing longer downtime periods than expected. All systems should be operational by the end of the maintenance window.

Feel free to comment directly if you see issues past the planned downtime.