Categories: Program

New council members – Fall 2014

We are happy to announce that four new members of the Council have been elected.

Welcome San James, Ankit, Luis and Bob! They bring with them skills they have picked up as Reps mentors, and as community builders both inside Mozilla and in other fields. A HUGE thank you to the outgoing council members – Guillermo Movia, Sayak Sarkar, Nikos Roussos and Majda Nafissa. We are hoping you continue to use your talents and experience to continue in a leadership role in Reps and Mozilla.

The Mozilla Reps Council is the governing body of the Mozilla Reps Program. It provides the general vision of the program and oversees day-to-day operations globally. Currently, 7 volunteers and 2 paid staff sit on the council. Find out more on the ReMo wiki.


Congratulate new Council members on this Discourse topic!

One comment on “New council members – Fall 2014”

Post a comment

  1. Stefania Ioana Chiorean wrote on

    Congrats to all!
    But damn! We need more women there!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *